|  HOME  |  ABOUT IDS L.I. | CONTACT US | FIND A DESIGNER | HOMEOWNERS | JOIN IDS | DESIGNER RESOURCES | PUBLICITY  | MEDIA | CHARITY | 
Interior Design Society of Long Island
  DESIGNER RESOURCES  


The Creative Edge, Inc., IDS Sterling Industry Partner
The Creative Edge, Inc., IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Nava Slavin - nava@thecreativeedgeinc.com - 516.625.1350


http://thecreativeedgeinc.com  


Design Resource Building, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Design Resource Building, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Larry’s Design Center, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Larry’s Design Center, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Larry Spielholz - larrysdesignctr@optonline.net - 516.739.9800


http://larrysdesigncenter.com  


Peykar Rugs and Carpet, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Peykar Rugs and Carpet, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Robert Hakimi - robert@peykarrugs.com - 516.997.6760


http://www.peykarrugs.com/  


Sherwin Williams, IDS Emerald Sponsor
Sherwin Williams, IDS Emerald Sponsor

Chris Szostakowski - ctszostakowski@sherwin.com - 216.566.1717


http://www.sherwin-williams.com/  


The Ulster Linen Company, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
The Ulster Linen Company, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Margaret McEvoy- margaret@ulsterlinen.com - 631.859.5244 x 114


http://www.ulsterlinen.com/index.shtml  


Fabric Quilters & Window Fashions, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Fabric Quilters & Window Fashions, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Karen Eckhardt - karenb@fabricquilters.com - 516.333.2866


http://fabricquilters.com  


Green Art Plumbing Supply, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Green Art Plumbing Supply, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Lisa Fenech - lisaf@greenartplumbing.com - 516.223.3660


http://www.greenarthome.com  


Elite Kitchen and Bath, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Elite Kitchen and Bath, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

David Sharbani- karen@elitekb.com - 516.365.0595 


http://www.elitekb.com/  


Marlin Art, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Marlin Art, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Barbara Rios - ladams@marlinart.com - 631.242.3344


http://marlinart.com/buyart/shop/art-categories.asp  


ArtyZen Studios, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
ArtyZen Studios, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Anahi DeCanio - anahi@artyzenstudios.com - 561.706.1525


http://artyzenstudios.com  


Accetra Arts, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Accetra Arts, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Anita Abrams - accetraarts@gmail.com - 631.462.5572


http://www.accetraarts.com/index.html  


CMI Interiors Inc., IDS Sterling Industry Partner
CMI Interiors Inc., IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Gary Reinhardt -  gary@cmiinteriorsinc.com - 973.912.0922


http://cmiinteriorsinc.com/  


Coastal Cabinet Works, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
Coastal Cabinet Works, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

Eric Vogel - evogel@coastalcabinetworks.com - 516.513.1555

Over 25 years of Experience Partnering with the Trade. Two showrooms: Plainview & Southampton.


http://www.coastalcabinetworks.com  


LaMantia Gallery, IDS Sterling Industry Partner
LaMantia Gallery, IDS Sterling Industry Partner

James LaMantia - james@lamantiagallery.com - 631.754.8414 Fine Art & Expert Custom Framing


http://www.lamantiagallery.com  




  

Professional Websites
for Interior Designers

Starting from $350

FREE
CONSULTATION

CALL NOW
917-775-9700



IDS Community Project Mercy First Life Skills Classroom




IDSLI Magazine feature...

See the Spread in Media Section


 |  HOME  |  ABOUT IDS L.I. | CONTACT US | FIND A DESIGNER | HOMEOWNERS | JOIN IDS | DESIGNER RESOURCES | PUBLICITY  | MEDIA | CHARITY | 


All rights reserved.

Powered by LIGiclee.com ArtWebSpace.com | login