|  HOME  |  ABOUT IDS L.I. | CONTACT US | FIND A DESIGNER | HOMEOWNERS | JOIN IDS | DESIGNER RESOURCES | PUBLICITY  | MEDIA | CHARITY | 
Interior Design Society of Long Island
  DESIGNER RESOURCES  


Hansgrohe Inc., IDS Ruby Sponsor
Hansgrohe Inc., IDS Ruby Sponsor

Dean Camastro - dean.camastro@hansgrohe.com - 917.363.1136


http://hansgrohe-usa.com  


The Kaleidoscope Partnership, IDS Ruby Sponsor
The Kaleidoscope Partnership, IDS Ruby Sponsor

Leslie Carothers - leslie@tkpartnership.com - 713.705.2782


http://tkpleslie.com  


Benjamin Moore & Co., IDS Ruby Sponsor
Benjamin Moore & Co., IDS Ruby Sponsor

Debra Chasolen - debra.chasolen@benjaminmoore.com - 201.949.6382


http://benjaminmoore.com  


Naula, IDS Ruby Sponsor
Naula, IDS Ruby Sponsor

Michael Corchado - michael@naulaworkshop.com - 212.470.6796


http://naulaworkshop.com  


Hunter Douglas, IDS Emerald Sponsor
Hunter Douglas, IDS Emerald Sponsor

http://hunterdouglas.com  


United Supply Company, IDS Ruby Sponsor
United Supply Company, IDS Ruby Sponsor

Sandy Drum - sdrum@unitedsupplyco.com - 704.588.3310


http://unitedsupplyco.com  


The Design Network, IDS Diamond Sponsor
The Design Network, IDS Diamond Sponsor

Jason Harris - info@thedesignnetwork.com - 866.436.8057


http://thedesignnetwork.com  


Company D, LLC., IDS Ruby Sponsor
Company D, LLC., IDS Ruby Sponsor

Traci James - sales@companyd.com - 910.585.7890


http://companyd.com  


Fandeck, IDS Diamond Sponsor
Fandeck, IDS Diamond Sponsor

Robert Larkin - concierge@fandeck.com - 800.825.7685


http://fandeck.com  


EZ Wand/One Touch Blinds, IDS Ruby Sponsor
EZ Wand/One Touch Blinds, IDS Ruby Sponsor

Sia Malek - siamalek@remotewindowblinds.com - 716.539.9263


http://ezwand.net  


Dream Draper by Evan Marsh Designs, IDS Ruby Sponsor
Dream Draper by Evan Marsh Designs, IDS Ruby Sponsor

Carl Meitzner - operations@dreamdraper.com - 610.868-5067


http://dreamdraper.com  


Rowley Company, IDS Ruby Sponsor
Rowley Company, IDS Ruby Sponsor

Mikala Moller - mikala.moller@rowleycompany.com - 800.343.4542


http://rowleycompany.com  


Edward Ferrell-Lewis Mittman, IDS Diamond Sponsor
Edward Ferrell-Lewis Mittman, IDS Diamond Sponsor

Mark Peterson - mpeterson@ef-lm.com - 336.841.3028


http://ef-lm.com  


Lumens Light & Living, IDS Diamond Sponsor
Lumens Light & Living, IDS Diamond Sponsor

Tina Polley - tinapolley@lumens.com - 916.822.3025


http://lumens.com  


Ethan Allen, IDS Ruby Sponsor
Ethan Allen, IDS Ruby Sponsor

November Rawlings - nrawlings@ethanalleninc.com - 203.743.8293


http://ethanallen.com  




  

Professional Websites
for Interior Designers

Starting from $350

FREE
CONSULTATION

CALL NOW
917-775-9700



IDS Community Project Mercy First Life Skills Classroom




IDSLI Magazine feature...

See the Spread in Media Section


 |  HOME  |  ABOUT IDS L.I. | CONTACT US | FIND A DESIGNER | HOMEOWNERS | JOIN IDS | DESIGNER RESOURCES | PUBLICITY  | MEDIA | CHARITY | 


All rights reserved.

Powered by LIGiclee.com ArtWebSpace.com | login