Board of Directors

    President

    Joe Calise
    Sights-N-Sounds
    e-mail: joe@hometheater.biz

    Vice President

    Dean Camastro
    Hansgrohe
    e-mail: dean.camastro@us.duravit.com

    Treasurer

    Isabel Melo
    Isabel's Interiors, Inc
    e-mail: isabel@isabelsinteriors.com

    Secretary

    Sheree Jeanes
    Symmetry Closets
    e-mail: sheree@symmetryclosets.com

    Past President

    Bonnie Reich
    Symmetry Closets
    e-mail: bonnie@symmetrycloset.com

    Pay It Forward Chair (PIF)

    Dolores Manicone
    D. Manicone Design Associates
    e-mail: dmandesign@aol.com

    Education Chair

    Lisa Aiello
    Rich Designs, Inc
    e-mail: richdesignsinc@gmail.com

    Special Events Chair

    Sandra Asdourian
    Sandra Asdourian Interiors
    e-mail: Sandraasdourian@outlook.com

    Membership Chair

    Jason Braithwaite
    Appliance World
    e-mail: Jason@applianceworld.com

    Social Media / Marketing Chair

    Lisa Aiello
    Rich Designs, Inc
    e-mail: richdesignsinc@gmail.com

    SWATCHED! Chair

    Carmen Traversa
    Designer Rugs & Carpet by Peykar
    e-mail: Carmen@PeykarRugs.com

    Board Member At Large

    Alison Solar
    Solara Designs , Inc.
    e-mail: solaradesigns@aol.com